2019 NTHS Scholarship Winners

2019 NTHS Scholarship Winners

Congratulations to the 2019 recipients of the SkillsUSA and National Technical Honor Society (NTHS) scholarship recipients.

Each year, NTHS awards four $1,000 scholarships to SkillsUSA members at the SkillsUSA National Leadership Conference. Two scholarships are awarded to high school members, and two scholarships go to college/postsecondary members.

The 2019 recipients are:

  • Kayla Amagliani, Northwest Mississippi Community College, Senatobia, Miss. (College/Postsecondary)
  • Jennifer Perez, Southern Regional Technical College, Thomasville, Ga. (College/Postsecondary)
  • Lindsey Millerd, Waipahu (Hawaii) High School (High School)
  • Skylar Pinto, Middle Bucks Institute of Technology, Jamison, Pa. (High School)

Congratulations to the 2019 honorees!